Swedish Superettan

16
Upcoming Matches
144
Open Predictions
8
Past Matches
16
Upcoming Matches
144
Open Predictions

Upcoming Matches

Helsingborg vs Örgryte
Tue 20 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Trelleborg vs Örgryte
Sat 24 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
GIF Sundsvall vs Norrby
Sat 24 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Värnamo vs Brage
Sat 24 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Öster vs Falkenberg
Sat 24 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Landskrona vs Akropolis
Sun 25 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
AFC Eskilstuna vs GAIS
Sun 25 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Västerås SK vs Vasalund
Mon 26 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Jönköpings Södra vs Helsingborg
Tue 27 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Norrby vs Landskrona
Sat 01 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Akropolis vs GIF Sundsvall
Sat 01 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Falkenberg vs Värnamo
Sat 01 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Örgryte vs Västerås SK
Sat 01 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Vasalund vs Brage
Sun 02 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Helsingborg vs AFC Eskilstuna
Sun 02 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Jönköpings Södra vs Trelleborg
Mon 03 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence

Past Matches

GIF Sundsvall vs Helsingborg
Tue 13 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
AFC Eskilstuna vs Akropolis
Sat 17 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
GAIS vs Västerås SK
Sat 17 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Brage vs Falkenberg
Sat 17 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Vasalund vs Trelleborg
Sat 17 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Öster vs Landskrona
Sun 18 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Värnamo vs GIF Sundsvall
Sun 18 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Norrby vs Jönköpings Södra
Mon 19 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence