Swedish Allsvenskan

23
Upcoming Matches
207
Open Predictions
8
Past Matches
23
Upcoming Matches
207
Open Predictions

Upcoming Matches

Kalmar vs Djurgården
Sun 25 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Hammarby vs Norrköping
Sun 25 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Häcken vs Elfsborg
Sun 25 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Östersunds FK vs Halmstad
Mon 26 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Varberg BoIS vs IFK Göteborg
Mon 26 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Örebro vs AIK
Mon 26 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Degerfors vs Varberg BoIS
Sat 31 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Djurgården vs Häcken
Sun 01 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Kalmar vs Mjällby
Sun 01 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Östersunds FK vs Hammarby
Sun 01 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
AIK vs Halmstad
Mon 02 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Sirius vs Örebro
Mon 02 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
IFK Göteborg vs Norrköping
Mon 02 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Halmstad vs Malmö FF
Fri 06 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Örebro vs Mjällby
Sat 07 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Djurgården vs AIK
Sun 08 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Häcken vs Östersunds FK
Sun 08 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Elfsborg vs Degerfors
Sun 08 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
IFK Göteborg vs Hammarby
Sun 08 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Varberg BoIS vs Sirius
Mon 09 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Norrköping vs Kalmar
Mon 09 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Malmö FF vs IFK Göteborg
Fri 13 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Kalmar vs Halmstad
Sat 14 August
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence

Past Matches

Norrköping vs Häcken
Sun 18 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Örebro vs Hammarby
Sun 18 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
AIK vs Kalmar
Sun 18 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
IFK Göteborg vs Mjällby
Sun 18 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Halmstad vs Varberg BoIS
Mon 19 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Djurgården vs Sirius
Mon 19 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Mjällby vs Malmö FF
Sat 24 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Sirius vs Degerfors
Sat 24 July
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence