International Friendlies

16
Upcoming Matches
144
Open Predictions
6
Past Matches
16
Upcoming Matches
144
Open Predictions

Upcoming Matches

Senegal vs Nigeria
Sun 16 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Egypt vs Guinea
Sun 16 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Algeria vs Mali
Sun 16 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Morocco vs Zambia
Mon 17 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Tunisia vs Burundi
Mon 17 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Ivory Coast vs Ethiopia
Tue 18 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Montenegro vs Hungary
Fri 06 September
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Costa Rica vs Uruguay
Sat 07 September
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Wales vs Belarus
Tue 10 September
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Germany vs Argentina
Wed 09 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Gibraltar vs Kosovo
Fri 11 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Denmark vs Luxembourg
Wed 16 October
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Ireland vs New Zealand
Thu 14 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Ukraine vs Estonia
Fri 15 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Montenegro vs Belarus
Wed 20 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Croatia vs Georgia
Wed 20 November
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence

Past Matches

Morocco vs Gambia
Wed 12 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Egypt vs Tanzania
Thu 13 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Cameroon vs Mali
Fri 14 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Indonesia vs Vanuatu
Sat 15 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Kenya vs DR Congo
Sat 15 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Ivory Coast vs Uganda
Sat 15 June
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence