Chinese Super League

20
Upcoming Matches
180
Open Predictions
0
Past Matches
20
Upcoming Matches
180
Open Predictions

Upcoming Matches

Chongqing Dangdai Lifan vs Shandong Luneng
Tue 20 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Guangzhou Evergrande vs Guangzhou R&F
Tue 20 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Qingdao Hainiu vs Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Wed 21 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Henan Jianye vs Shenzhen
Wed 21 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Dalian Professional vs Changchun Yatai
Thu 22 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Tianjin Teda vs Shanghai SIPG
Thu 22 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Hebei CFFC vs Wuhan Zall
Fri 23 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Shanghai Shenhua vs Beijing Guoan
Fri 23 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Shenzhen vs Qingdao Hainiu
Mon 26 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Guangzhou R&F vs Chongqing Dangdai Lifan
Mon 26 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Shandong Luneng vs Guangzhou Evergrande
Tue 27 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Shijiazhuang Ever Bright vs Henan Jianye
Tue 27 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Shanghai SIPG vs Beijing Guoan
Wed 28 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Dalian Professional vs Hebei CFFC
Wed 28 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Wuhan Zall vs Shanghai Shenhua
Thu 29 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Changchun Yatai vs Tianjin Teda
Thu 29 April
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Henan Jianye vs Shandong Luneng
Sun 02 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Guangzhou Evergrande vs Shenzhen
Sun 02 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Qingdao Hainiu vs Guangzhou R&F
Mon 03 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence
Chongqing Dangdai Lifan vs Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Mon 03 May
Home Win
Draw
Away Win
Confidence

Past Matches

There are no past matches for this league at the moment. Please come back later.